Our Staff

We would like to introduce you to our staff.

Executive Principals - Matthew Shotton and Melanie Saunders

Head of School - Scott Nicholls (Safeguarding Officer)

Assistant Principal - Joanne James

Assistant Principal - (SENCO) & Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) -  Jennifer Doherty

Assistant Principal - (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead DDSL) - Hannah Crawford

Safeguarding and Attendance Officer - Karen Lloyd (Safeguarding Officer)

Parent Liaison Officer  -  Danielle Moore (Safeguarding Officer)

Deputy SENDCo - Samantha Golding

Nursery - Foundation Stage 1 Sammy Newstead (EYFS Lead) and Ellen McCaw

Reception - Foundation Stage 2 Jenn Pyper and Amy Johnson

Year 1 Kelly McKee (KS1 Lead), Jacqueline Fellows and Janet Peat

Year 2 Torie Morrissey and Naz Khan

Year 3 Becky Letts, Sammie Hamilton and Kim Esslemont

Year 4 Christian Rankin, Harwinder Singh and Lucy Gotch

Year 5 Emily Richardson, Phil Southwell, Joanne James and Tamla Mathew

Year 6 Mags Norris, Helen Vorster, Hannah Crawford and Sammie Golding

SEN Provision Ellie Light

Support Staff

Nurture Staff Carole Dickson and Lisa Wilson

Learning Mentor Michelle Heron

PE Team David McKay

Senior Early Years Practitioner Ashleigh Nelson (Safeguarding Officer)

Early Years Practitioners Julia Clarke, Maria Figueiredo, Sarah Politano, Rochelle Golding, Rachel Logue, Hannah Kemley, Hayley Emerton, Barbara Budyk, Corina Zaharia and Jo Peters

Teaching Assistants Jeanne Beer, Donna Chambers, Donna Harman, Mags MacLeod, Pauline McGettens, Trisha Stimson, Stacey Inglis, Kayleigh Kirk, Tracey Linden, Laura Robertson, Angela Maddox, Danielle Johnston, Sian Glover, Angela McIntyre and Sharon Murray

Site Supervisor Nicky Boyle

Senior Lunchtime Supervisors Marianne Walker, Sharon Murray

Senior Premises Staff Pauline McGettens

Premises Staff Gail Kemley, Marianne Walker, Moira McCourt, Sandra Hendry, Gabriela Mocanu, Catrina Brown, Derek McPhee, Jordan White, Carolann Phillips and Kerry Adair

Breakfast Club Staff Sandra Auld and Trisha Stimson

Tea Time Club Sandra Auld, Linda Hughes and Donna Chambers

ICT Manager Aaron Wheeler

Office Staff

Bursar Erin Doherty

Finance Assistant Karen Mathew

PA to the Executive Team Kim Burley

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant Amanda McGhee

Safeguarding Administrator Caroline Parke